Jump to content


Member Since 06 Jan 2005
Offline Last Active Dec 07 2005 12:35 AM

Topics I've Started

Suppress Message box when deleting

06 December 2005 - 04:50 AM

Dear all,

Is there a way to suppress the Message box stating "ARE YOU SURE?" when deleting? Kindly see attached file.

Thanks in advance,